Maya Environment

Hi All,

I haven’t updated in awhile, my graduate classes seem to monopolize a lot of my time.  However, I wanted to post a Maya environment I just completed.  Many many years ago I learned the basics (very basic) of 3D modeling.  I recently took a class to update my skills.  I took a Maya modeling class as part of my graduate studies, these images are the result of my final project for the class.  I decided to do a prison cell as I really wanted to focus on the textural elements and not get too bogged down in modeling objects.

Leave a Reply

