Welcome To KMC Art (+ Design)

Hello Viewer,

Welcome to KMC Art (+ Design).  This site is dedicated to my art, my graphic designs, and other topics related to personal artistic endeavors.

A few notes about this site:

  • Almost all the work contained on this page were created by me (Kevin Connaughton), the few exceptions are noted.
  • I post almost all the work I do; The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly.
  • Many works are available for sale, I also do commissions, and I freelance design.
  • To follow my blog, click any post or page and there is a “follow this blog” box on the right hand side.
  • My Portfolio page contains, what I feel, are my best works.  These works are also within other various posts.
  • To contact me, learn more about me or my work; see my “About” Page.

Thanks,

KMC

Leave a Reply

