Gallery #2 for “Outsider” series

This is the second gallery for my “outsider” series of work.  I have my top 15, that I use as my main portfolio for this set, which is the first gallery (https://kmcartist.wordpress.com/2013/05/28/art/).  However, these are works that, although I like them, did not make the cut into the top 15.  Mostly, they were cut due to the concept (or lack thereof).  I try to keep my conceptual vision somewhat unified, to create a very specific feeling.  Most of these works just didn’t fit “the feeling” in the way I wanted them to.

Leave a Reply

